FUJIAN XINGYUAN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.

 Diaper Raw Materials Suppliers

قائمة المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

chip for sanitary napkin absorbency core
عالية الجودة وظيفة رقاقة لالمسامية منديل المواد الخام الأساسية

الأنيون و رقائق المركب المضادة للبكتيريا المطبقة في الفوط الصحية يمكن أن تطلق أيونات سالبة.

Super Soft Nonwoven for baby diaper
sss السوبر لينة محبوكة لحفاضات الكبار

محبوكة محبوكة محبوكة النسيج في صناعة النظافة أماهيستخدم بشكل خاص على شكل طبقة متعددة لمختلف الاستعمالاتحفاضات الطفل ، حفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل الصحية ، underpads ، منصات الثدي ، مناديل مبللةإلخ

fluff pulp SAP absorbent paper
المواد الخام زغب لب الورق النسج ورقة ماصة لالمنسق فوط صحية

يستخدم 1.fluff اللب في حفاضات ، منتجات النظافة المؤنث 2. المعالجة ، مبيضة دون الكلور ، الألياف ممتازة

Super Absorbent Polymer for nappy
الأبيض النسغ سوبر ماصة لحفاضات الطفل

sap للمناديل الصحية لديها شفط سريع للدم ، قدرة امتصاص عالية ، قوة هلام جيدة ومقاومة للرطوبة. وفقا لتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، النسغ غير سامة ، لا رائحة ولا التحفيز على الجلد.

أحدث الأخبار

  • صديقة للبيئة SMS Hydrophilic غير المنسوجة
    صديقة للبيئة SMS Hydrophilic غير المنسوجة 2018-08-13

    حول SMS محبوكة مسعور تحتاج إلى معرفة هذه المعلومات: 1.SMS nonwoven المفهوم محبوكة: SMS هي اختصار "Spunbond + Meltblown + Spunbond Nonwovens" ، وهذا هو مجتمعة قماش غير محاك التي تم ...

  • تحليل مشكلة شائعة للذوبان الساخن
    تحليل مشكلة شائعة للذوبان الساخن 2018-02-26

    لاصق تذوب الساخنة هو لاصق من البلاستيك ، تتغير حالته الفيزيائية مع درجة الحرارة في نطاق معين. وهي مادة كيميائية صديقة للبيئة غير سامة ومذاقة. لاصقة غير لاصقة ...................................

  • يمكن التخلص منها حفاضات الطفل الخلفية والمواد الخام حفاضات
    يمكن التخلص منها حفاضات الطفل الخلفية والمواد الخام حفاضات 2018-01-09

    يمكن التخلص منها حفاضات الطفل الخلفية ا حفاضات الطفل القابل للتصرف يتكون من وسادة ماصة تقع بين صفحتين من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة . تم تصميم الوسادة خصيصًا لامتصاص سوائل الجسم والاحتفاظ بها ، كم...

يمكن التخلص منها حفاضات الطفل الخلفية والمواد الخام حفاضات

2018-01-09

يمكن التخلص منها حفاضات الطفل الخلفية


ا حفاضات الطفل القابل للتصرف يتكون من وسادة ماصة تقع بين صفحتين من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة . تم تصميم الوسادة خصيصًا لامتصاص سوائل الجسم والاحتفاظ بها ، كما أن القماش غير المنسوج يمنح الحفاض شكلًا مريحًا ويساعد على منع التسرب. يتم تصنيع هذه الحفاضات بواسطة عملية متعددة الخطوات تكون فيها الطبقة الماصة أولًا مكونةً بالفراغ ، ثم تعلق على صفيحة أعلى قابلة للاختراق وصفيحة سفلية غير منفذة. يتم إغلاق المكونات معا عن طريق تطبيق الحرارة أو الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية. يتم ربط الألياف المرنة بالأغطية لتجميع حواف الحفاضة في الشكل المناسب بحيث تتلاءم بشكل مريح حول أرجل الطفل وشكله. عند تركيبها بشكل صحيح ، سوف تحتفظ الحفاضات التي يمكن التخلص منها بسوائل الجسم التي تمر عبر الطبقة العلوية المنفصلة ويتم امتصاصها في اللوح.


حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها هي اختراع حديث نسبيا. في الواقع ، حتى أوائل السبعينات من القرن الماضي ، لم يكن لدى الأمهات بديل حقيقي لحفاضات القماش الكلاسيكية. تتميز حفاضات القطن بكونها ناعمة ومريحة ، ومصنوعة من مواد طبيعية. وتشمل مساوئها امتصاصها الضعيف نسبياً وحقيقة أنه يتعين غسلها. تم تطوير حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها للتغلب على هذه المشاكل. أقدم المواد المستهلكة المستخدمة زغب لب الخشب ، حشو السليلوز ، زغب السليلوز ، أو ألياف القطن كمادة ماصة. هذه المواد لم تمتص الكثير من الرطوبة لوزنها ، ولكن. وبالتالي ، كانت الحفاضات المصنوعة من هذه المواد ضخمة للغاية. تم تطوير بوليمرات ماصة أكثر كفاءة لمعالجة هذه المشكلة.


منذ 1970s ، تكنولوجيا حفاضات القابل للتصرف استمرت في التطور. في الواقع ، تم إصدار ما يقرب من 1000 براءة اختراع متعلقة بتصميم وحفاضات الحفاضات في السنوات الـ 25 الماضية. حفاضات اليوم ليست فقط فعالة للغاية ، فهي تشتمل على ميزات متقدمة مثل التحجيم والتلوين الخاصين لنوع محدد من الجنس والعمر ، ومؤشرات تغير اللون لتظهر عندما يكون الطفل رطبا ، وإطارات من نوع VelcroTM قابلة للربط. هذه الابتكارات مكنت المستهلكات من التقاط نسبة كبيرة من سوق الحفاضات. في عام 1996 ، تجاوزت مبيعات الحفاضات المستهلكة 4 مليارات دولار في الولايات المتحدة وحدها. شركتا بروكتر أند غامبل وكيمبرلي كلارك هما أكبر مصنّعي الاسم التجاري ، وتمثل مبيعاتها حوالي 80٪ من السوق. الشركات المصنعة تسمية خاصة التي تنتج العلامات التجارية مخزن وحفاضات عامة لحساب معظم 20 ٪ المتبقية.


حفاضات المواد الخام

وسادة ماصة
الخاصية الوحيدة الأكثر أهمية للحفاضات أو القماش أو القابل للتصرف هي قدرته على امتصاص الرطوبة والحفاظ عليها. مادة القطن المستخدمة في حفاضات من القماش ماصة بشكل معقول ، ولكن البوليمرات الاصطناعية تتجاوز بكثير قدرة الألياف الطبيعية. حفاضات اليوم القابل للتصرف الحديثة سوف تمتص 15 مرة وزنها في الماء. هذه القدرة الاستيعابية الهائلة تعود إلى اللوح الماص الموجود في قلب الحفاضات. تتكون هذه الوسادة من عنصرين أساسيين ، بوليمر ماء ، أو محبة للماء ، ومواد ليفية مثل لب الخشب. يتكون البوليمر من جزيئات دقيقة من مشتق حمض الاكريليك ، مثل أكريلات الصوديوم ، أكريلات البوتاسيوم ، أو أكريليت ألكيل. هذه الجسيمات البوليمرية تعمل كإسفنجات صغيرة تحتفظ بوزنها في الماء مرات عديدة. بشكل ميكروسفي ، تشبه جزيئات البوليمر هذه السلاسل الطويلة أو الحبال. تم تصميم أجزاء من هذه "الحبال" الكيميائية للتفاعل مع جزيئات الماء. الأجزاء الأخرى من البوليمر لها القدرة على الارتباط كيميائياً مع جزيئات بوليمر مختلفة في عملية تعرف بالربط المتقاطع. عندما يتم ربط عدد كبير من هذه السلاسل البوليمرية ، فإنها تشكل شبكة هلام غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء ولكن يمكنها امتصاص كميات هائلة من الماء. يشار إلى البوليمرات مع هذه القدرة على أنها الهلاميات المائية ، superabsorbents ، أو hydrocolloids. اعتمادا على درجة الربط المتبادل ، يمكن أن تختلف قوة شبكة الهلام. هذه خاصية مهمة لأن قوة الهلام ترتبط بميل البوليمر لتشوه أو تتدفق تحت الضغط. إذا كانت القوة مرتفعة جدًا ، فلن يحتفظ البوليمر بالماء الكافي. إذا كان البوليمر منخفضًا للغاية ، فسوف يتشوه بسهولة ، وستقوم الجسيمات الخارجية في الطبقة بامتصاص الماء بسرعة كبيرة ، مما يشكل جلًا يمنع الماء من الوصول إلى جزيئات الوسادة الداخلية. يمكن التغلب على هذه المشكلة ، والمعروفة باسم منع الجل ، عن طريق تفريق ألياف لب الخشب في جميع أنحاء مصفوفة البوليمر. تعمل هذه الألياف الخشبية كآلاف من القش الصغيرة التي تمتص الماء بشكل أسرع وتنشره عبر المصفوفة بشكل أكثر فاعلية لتجنب منع الجل. لقد قام المصنعون بتحسين توليفات البوليمر والمواد الليفية للحصول على أقصى امتصاص ممكن.

قماش غير محاك
لوحة ماصة هي في قلب حفاضات. يقام في المكان من قبل صفائح غير منسوجة التي تشكل جسم الحفاضات. الأقمشة غير المنسوجة تختلف عن الأقمشة التقليدية بسبب طريقة صنعها. تصنع الأقمشة التقليدية عن طريق نسج ألياف من الحرير والقطن والبوليستر والصوف ، إلخ ، لإنشاء شبكة متشابكة من الحلقات الليفية. عادة ما تكون الأقمشة غير المنسوجة مصنوعة من راتنجات بلاستيكية ، مثل النايلون أو البوليستر أو البولي إيثيلين أو البولي بروبيلين ، ويتم تجميعها عن طريق الألياف البلاستيكية ، ميكانيكياً أو كيميائياً أو حرارياً. هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لتجميع الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، العملية الرطبة الموضوعة والعملية الجافة الموضوعة. تستخدم عادة عملية جافة ، مثل طريقة "meltblown" ، لصنع أقمشة حفاضات غير محبوكة. في هذه الطريقة يذوب الراتنج البلاستيك ويقذف ، أو يجبر ، من خلال ثقوب صغيرة عن طريق ضغط الهواء. عندما يبرد تيار الهواء المفعم بالهواء ، تتكثف الألياف على ورقة. يتم بعد ذلك استخدام بكرات ساخنة لتسطيح الألياف وربطها ببعضها البعض. عادة ما يكون البولي بروبلين هو المادة المستخدمة للورقة العلوية المنفصلة ، في حين أن البولي إيثيلين هو راتنج الاختيار للورقة الخلفية غير القابلة للنفاذ.

المكونات الأخرى
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات الإضافية الأخرى ، مثل خيوط مطاطية ، مواد لاصقة تذوب ساخنة ، أشرطة شريطية أو غيرها من الإغراق ، وأحبار تستخدم لطباعة الزينة.

تصنيع معالجة


تشكيل لوحة ماصة
1 يتم تشكيل الوسادة الماصة على حزام ناقل متحرك يمر عبر "غرفة تشكيل" طويلة. في نقاط مختلفة في الغرفة ، تقوم الفوهات المضغوطة برش جزيئات البوليمر أو المادة الليفية على سطح الناقل. يتم ثقب الجزء السفلي من الناقل ، ومع رش مادة الوسادة على الحزام ، يتم تطبيق فراغ من أسفل بحيث يتم سحب الألياف لأسفل لتشكيل وسادة مسطحة.

تم استخدام طريقتين على الأقل لدمج البوليمرات الماصة في اللوح. في طريقة واحدة يتم حقن البوليمر في نفس مخزون التغذية الذي يوفر الألياف. تنتج هذه الطريقة وسادة تحتوي على بوليمر ماصة موزعة بالتساوي طوال طوله وعرضه وسماكته. المشاكل المرتبطة بالطريقة هي أن فقدان الماصة قد يحدث بسبب سحب الجسيمات الدقيقة عبر الثقوب في الناقل بواسطة الفراغ. ومن ثم فهي مكلفة وفوضوية. تؤدي هذه الطريقة أيضًا إلى امتصاص الوسادة بشكل غير متساوٍ ، حيث يتم فقدان الماصة من جانب واحد فقط وليس الجانب الآخر.

تتضمن الطريقة الثانية لتطبيق البوليمر والألياف تطبيق المادة الماصة على السطح العلوي للوحش بعد تكوينها. تنتج هذه الطريقة وسادة تحتوي على مادة ماصة مركزة على جانبها العلوي ولا تحتوي على امتصاص كثير عبر اللوحة. عيب آخر هو أن لوحة مصنوعة في

حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها بهذه الطريقة قد تفقد بعض البوليمر تطبيقها على سطحه. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا النهج يميل إلى التسبب في انسداد الهلام ، لأن كل مادة ماصة تكون على السطح الخارجي للوح. يحصل الرطوبة المحاصرين في هذه الطبقة الخارجية وليس لديها فرصة للانتشار إلى المركز. هذا الانسداد يحمل الرطوبة على الجلد ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الشعور بعدم الراحة لمرتديها.
يتم حل هذه المشاكل عن طريق التحكم في بوليمر المخلوط والمواد الليفية. تستخدم موزعات الرش المتعددة لتطبيق عدة طبقات من البوليمر والألياف. عندما يتم سحب الألياف إلى الغرفة ويتم تشكيل الجزء السفلي من لوحة ، يتم إضافة جزء من البوليمر إلى المزيج لتشكيل طبقة من البوليمر والألياف مجتمعة. ثم يتم سحب ألياف أكثر نقاءً في الأعلى لإعطاء تأثير ساندويتش. هذا التكوين يخلق وسادة مع البوليمر الماصة محصورة في مركزها ، وتحيط بها المواد الليفية. لا يشكل انسداد الهلام مشكلة لأن البوليمر يتركز في لبه. كما أنه يحل مشكلة فقدان الجسيمات لأن كل مادة ماصة محاطة بمادة ليفية. وأخيرًا ، هذه العملية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لأنها توزع البوليمر في المكان الذي تحتاج إليه.

2 بعد أن تلقت اللوحة جرعة كاملة من الألياف والبوليمر ، فإنها تمضي في مسار الناقل إلى بكرة التسوية بالقرب من مخرج غرفة التشكيل. تزيل هذه الأسطوانة جزءًا من الألياف في الجزء العلوي من اللوحة لجعلها سمكًا موحدًا. تتحرك اللوحة بعد ذلك عن طريق الناقل من خلال المخرج لعمليات لاحقة لتشكيل حفاضات منافسة.


إعداد غير محبوكة
3 يتم تشكيل صفائح من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة من الراتنج البلاستيك باستخدام عملية meltblown كما هو موضح أعلاه. يتم إنتاج هذه الأوراق على شكل لفة واسعة تعرف باسم "الويب" ، والتي يتم قطعها بعد ذلك إلى العرض المناسب للاستخدام في الحفاضات. هناك صفحة ويب للورقة العلوية وأخرى للصفيحة السفلى. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الخطوة لا تحدث بالضرورة في تسلسل بعد تشكيل وسادة لأن الأقمشة غير المنسوجة غالبا ما تكون مصنوعة في مكان منفصل. عندما يكون المصنع على استعداد لبدء إنتاج الحفاضات ، يتم توصيل هذه البراغي الكبيرة من القماش بمعدات أسطوانية خاصة تغذي النسيج إلى خط التجميع.

4 في مرحلة ما من العملية ، يتم ربط أشرطة مرنة ممتدة على اللوح الخلفي مع مادة لاصقة. بعد أن يتم تجميع الحفاضات ، تقسم هذه الأربطة المطاطية وتجمع الحفاضات معاً لضمان إحكام مناسب والحد من التسرب.


تجميع المكونات
5 في هذه المرحلة من العملية ، لا تزال هناك ثلاثة مكونات منفصلة ، وهي اللوح الماصة ، والورقة العلوية ، وورقة الدعم. هذه المكونات الثلاثة موجودة في شرائح طويلة ويجب ضمها معًا وتقسيمها إلى وحدات بحجم حفاضات. ويتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تغذية الوسادة الماصة على ناقل مع ورقة القاع البولي إيثيلين. يتم بعد ذلك إدخال الطبقة العلوية من البوليبروبيلين في مكانها ، ويتم ضم الصفائح المترجمة عن طريق اللصق أو التسخين أو اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. قد تحتوي الحفاضة المجمعة على ملحقات أخرى ، مثل أشرطة الشريط أو Velcro ™ ، والتي تعمل كإغلاق.

6 ثم يتم قطع لفة طويلة في حفاضات فردية ، مطوية ، وتعبئتها للشحن.

مراقبة الجودة
هناك العديد من الطرق المستخدمة للتحكم في جودة الحفاضات المستهلكة ، ومعظمها يتعلق بامتصاص المنتج. مفتاح واحد هو التأكد من صحة نسبة البوليمر / الليف في اللوح الماص. الكثير من الاختلاف سوف يؤثر على قدرة الحفاضات على امتصاص الرطوبة. أظهرت التجارب والخطأ في الصناعة أنه بالنسبة للأداء الأمثل والتكلفة ، يجب أن تكون نسبة الألياف إلى الجسيمات حوالي 75:25 إلى 90:10. حتى أكثر أهمية من هذه النسبة هي حجم وتوزيع هذه الجسيمات. وقد ثبت أن الجسيمات ذات حجم الجسيم الوسيط الأكبر التي تزيد عن 400 ميكرون أو تساويها تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية مع الألياف لتحسين معدل نقل السائل بعيدًا عن الجسم. إذا كانت الجسيمات تختلف خارج هذا النطاق ، قد يحدث حجب الجل.

هناك العديد من الاختبارات القياسية التي تستخدمها الصناعة لإنشاء امتصاص الحفاضات. يشار إلى واحد باسم Wandability الطلب أو الامتصاص Gravimetric. هذه الاختبارات تقييم ما يشار إليه عادة باسم الامتصاص تحت الحمل (AUL). تُعرَّف AUL بأنها مقدار 0.9٪ من المحلول الملحي الذي تمتصه البوليمرات أثناء تعريضها لضغوط تعادل 21000 دينيس ، أو حوالي 0.30 رطل / قدم مربع (0.021 كجم / سم مربع). يحاكي هذا الاختبار تأثير رضيع يجلس على حفاض رطب. إذا كان حفاضات لديه امتصاص ما لا يقل عن 24 مل / غرام بعد ساعة واحدة ، تعتبر الجودة مقبولة.

ترتبط عوامل ضبط الجودة الأخرى إلى جانب الامتصاص بالحفاضات الملائمة والراحة. يجب إيلاء عناية خاصة لخصائص تذوب الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المستخدمة لتشكيل t


انه قذيفة حفاضات. إذا تم استخدام مواد بنقاط انصهار مختلفة ، فقد تصبح المادة التي تذوب أسرع لينة للغاية وتلتصق بجهاز التجميع. عندما يتم سحب النسيج من الممكن تركه مع سطح خشن غير مريح للمستخدم. وأخيرًا ، يجب فحص محاذاة المكونات بعناية أو قد يحدث تسرب.

المستقبل
تصنيع حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها هو مجال التكنولوجيا العالية التي أظهرت باستمرار الابتكار على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك عدد من المجالات التي تتطلب تحسينًا إضافيًا. أحد هذه المناطق هو الحد من التسرب. من المرجح أن يقوم المصنعون بتطوير أشرطة مرنة محسنة لتثبيت الخصر بشكل أكثر إحكامًا دون التسبب في الغضب أو عدم الراحة. ومن المرجح أيضا أن القلق الحالي بشأن دور حفاضات القابل للتصرف في مدافن النفايات سوف يؤثر على التصنيع والصياغة. قد يؤدي هذا القلق إلى تطوير حفاضات أقل كثافة وأكثر قابلية للتحلل البيولوجي.

حقوق النشر © 2020 FUJIAN XINGYUAN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com.

الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

اتصل بنا

FUJIAN XINGYUAN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.

 Diaper Raw Materials Suppliers

product list

hot products

chip for sanitary napkin absorbency core
High quality function chip for sanitary napkin absorbency core raw materials

Anion and anti-bacterial composite chips applied in sanitary napkin can release negative ions.

Super Soft Nonwoven for baby diaper
SSS Super Soft Nonwoven for adult diaper

Hydrophilic spunbonded nonwoven fabric in hygiene industry mainly used as topsheet for various disposable baby diaper,adult diaper, sanitary napkins, underpads, breast pads, wet wipes etc.

fluff pulp SAP absorbent paper
Raw materials fluff pulp SAP absorbent paper for sanitary napkin absorbency core

1.Fluff pulp are used in diapers, feminine hygiene products 2.Untreated, bleached without chlorine, Excellent fiberization

Super Absorbent Polymer for nappy
white SAP super absorbent for baby diaper

SAP for sanitary napkin has fast suction of blood, high absorption capacity, good gel strength and moisture resistance. According advanced production technology, SAP is non-toxic, no smell and no stimulation to skin.

Latest News

  • Eco-friendly SMS Hydrophilic Non Woven
    Eco-friendly SMS Hydrophilic Non Woven 2018-08-13

    About the SMS hydrophobic nonwoven you need yo know this information: 1.SMS hydrophobic nonwoven conception: SMS is the abbreviation of "Spunbond + Meltblown + Spunbond Nonwovens", that is a...

  • Common Problem Analysis of Hot Melt Adhesive
    Common Problem Analysis of Hot Melt Adhesive 2018-02-26

    Hot melt adhesive is a plastic adhesive, its physical state changes with temperature in a certain range. And it is a non-toxic and tasteless environmentally friendly chemical. Adhesive non-s...

  • Disposable Baby Diaper Background And Diaper Raw Materials
    Disposable Baby Diaper Background And Diaper Raw Materials 2018-01-09

    Disposable Baby Diaper Background A disposable baby diaper consists of an absorbent pad sandwiched between two sheets of nonwoven fabric. The pad is specially designed to absorb and retain b...

Disposable Baby Diaper Background And Diaper Raw Materials

2018-01-09

Disposable Baby Diaper Background


A disposable baby diaper consists of an absorbent pad sandwiched between two sheets of nonwoven fabric. The pad is specially designed to absorb and retain body fluids, and the nonwoven fabric gives the diaper a comfortable shape and helps prevent leakage. These diapers are made by a multi-step process in which the absorbent pad is first vacuum-formed, then attached to a permeable top sheet and impermeable bottom sheet. The components are sealed together by application of heat or ultrasonic vibrations. Elastic fibers are attached to the sheets to gather the edges of the diaper into the proper shape so it fits snugly around a baby's legs and crotch. When properly fitted, the disposable diaper will retain body fluids which pass through the permeable top sheet and are absorbed into the pad.


Disposable diapers are a relatively recent invention. In fact, until the early 1970s mothers had no real alternative to classic cloth diapers. Cotton diapers have the advantage of being soft, comfortable, and made of natural materials. Their disadvantages include their relatively poor absorbency and the fact that they have to be laundered. Disposable diapers were developed to overcome these problems. The earliest disposables used wood pulp fluff, cellulose wadding, fluff cellulose, or cotton fibers as the absorbent material. These materials did not absorb very much moisture for their weight, however. Consequently, diapers made from these materials were extremely bulky. More efficient absorbent polymers were developed to address this issue.


Since the 1970s, disposable diaper technology has continued to evolve. In fact, nearly 1,000 patents related to diaper design and construction have been issued in the last 25 years. Today's diapers are not only highly functional, they include advanced features such as special sizing and coloring for specific gender and age, color change indicators to show when the child is wet, and reattachable VelcroTM-type closures. These innovations have enabled disposables to capture a large share of the diaper market. In 1996, disposable diaper sales exceeded $4 billion in the United States alone. Proctor and Gamble and Kimberly Clark are the two largest brand name manufacturers, and their sales account for nearly 80% of the market. Private label manufacturers that produce store brands and generic diapers account for most of the remaining 20%.


Diaper Raw Materials

Absorbent pad
The single most important property of a diaper, cloth or disposable, is its ability to absorb and retain moisture. Cotton material used in cloth diapers is reasonably absorbent, but synthetic polymers far exceed the capacity of natural fibers. Today's state-of-the-art disposable diaper will absorb 15 times its weight in water. This phenomenal absorption capacity is due to the absorbent pad found in the core of the diaper. This pad is composed of two essential elements, a hydrophilic, or water-loving, polymer and a fibrous material such as wood pulp. The polymer is made of fine particles of an acrylic acid derivative, such as sodium acrylate, potassium acrylate, or an alkyl acrylate. These polymeric particles act as tiny sponges that retain many times their weight in water. Microscopically these polymer molecules resemble long chains or ropes. Portions of these chemical "ropes" are designed to interact with water molecules. Other parts of the polymer have the ability to chemically link with different polymer molecules in a process known as cross linking. When a large number of these polymeric chains are cross linked, they form a gel network that is not water soluble but that can absorb vast amounts of water. Polymers with this ability are referred to as hydrogels, superabsorbents, or hydrocolloids. Depending on the degree of cross linking, the strength of the gel network can be varied. This is an important property because gel strength is related to the tendency of the polymer to deform or flow under stress. If the strength is too high the polymer will not retain enough water. If it too low the polymer will deform too easily, and the outermost particles in the pad will absorb water too quickly, forming a gel that blocks water from reaching the inner pad particles. This problem, known as gel blocking, can be overcome by dispersing wood pulp fibers throughout the polymer matrix. These wood fibers act as thousands of tiny straws which suck up water faster and disperse it through the matrix more efficiently to avoid gel blocking. Manufacturers have optimized the combinations of polymer and fibrous material to yield the most efficient absorbency possible.

Nonwoven fabric
The absorbent pad is at the core of the diaper. It is held in place by nonwoven fabric sheets that form the body of the diaper. Nonwoven fabrics are different from traditional fabrics because of the way they are made. Traditional fabrics are made by weaving together fibers of silk, cotton, polyester, wool, etc. to create an interlocking network of fiber loops. Nonwovens are typically made from plastic resins, such as nylon, polyester, polyethylene, or polypropylene, and are assembled by mechanically, chemically, or thermally interlocking the plastic fibers. There are two primary methods of assembling nonwovens, the wet laid process and the dry laid process. A dry laid process, such as the "meltblown" method, is typically used to make nonwoven diaper fabrics. In this method the plastic resin is melted and extruded, or forced, through tiny holes by air pressure. As the air-blown stream of fibers cools, the fibers condense onto a sheet. Heated rollers are then used to flatten the fibers and bond them together. Polypropylene is typically the material used for the permeable top sheet, while polyethylene is the resin of choice for the non-permeable back sheet.

Other components
There are a variety of other ancillary components, such as elastic threads, hot melt adhesives, strips of tape or other closures, and inks used for printing decorations.

Manufacturing Process


Formation of the absorbent pad
1 The absorbent pad is formed on a movable conveyer belt that passes through a long "forming chamber." At various points in the chamber, pressurized nozzles spray either polymer particles or fibrous material onto the conveyor surface. The bottom of the conveyor is perforated, and as the pad material is sprayed onto the belt, a vacuum is applied from below so that the fibers are pulled down to form a flat pad.

At least two methods have been employed to incorporate absorbent polymers into the pad. In one method the polymer is injected into the same feed stock that supplies the fibers. This method produces a pad that has absorbent polymer dispersed evenly throughout its entire length, width, and thickness. The problems associated with method are that loss of absorbent may occur because the fine particles are pulled through the perforations in the conveyor by the vacuum. It is therefore expensive and messy. This method also causes the pad to absorb unevenly since absorbent is lost from only one side and not the other.

A second method of applying polymer and fiber involves application of the absorbent material onto the top surface of the pad after it has been formed. This method produces a pad which has absorbent material concentrated on its top side and does not have much absorbency throughout the pad. Another disadvantage is that a pad made in

Disposable Diaper this way may lose some of the polymer applied to its surface. Furthermore, this approach tends to cause gel blocking, since all the absorbent is on the outside of the pad. The moisture gets trapped in this outer layer and does not have a chance to diffuse to the center. This blockage holds moisture against the skin and can lead to discomfort for the wearer.
These problems are solved by controlling the mixture polymer and fibrous material. Multiple spray dispensers are used to apply several layers of polymer and fiber. As the fiber is drawn into the chamber and the bottom of the pad is formed, a portion of the polymer is added to the mix to form a layer of combined polymer and fiber. Then more pure fiber is pulled on top to give a sandwich effect. This formation creates a pad with the absorbent polymer confined to its center, surrounded by fibrous material. Gel blockage is not a problem because the polymer is concentrated at core of pad. It also solves the problem of particle loss since all the absorbent is surrounded by fibrous material. Finally, this process is more cost effective because it distributes the polymer just where it is needed.

2 After the pad has received a full dose of fiber and polymer, it proceeds down the conveyor path to a leveling roller near the outlet of the forming chamber. This roller removes a portion of the fiber at the top of the pad to make it a uniform thickness. The pad then moves by the conveyor through the outlet for subsequent operations to form the competed diaper.


Preparation of the nonwoven
3 Sheets of nonwoven fabric are formed from plastic resin using the meltblown process as described above. These sheets are produced as a wide roll known as a "web," which is then cut to the appropriate width for use in diapers. There is a web for the top sheet and another for the bottom sheet. It should be noted that this step does not necessarily occur in sequence after pad formation because the nonwoven fabrics are often made in a separate location. When the manufacturer is ready to initiate diaper production these large bolts of fabric are connected to special roller equipment that feeds fabric to the assembly line.

4 At some point in the process, stretched elastic bands are attached to the backing sheet with adhesive. After the diaper is assembled, these elastic bands contract and gather the diaper together to ensure a snug fit and limit leakage.


Assembly of the components
5 At this point in the process there are still three separate components, the absorbent pad, the top sheet, and the backing sheet. These three components are in long strips and must be joined together and cut into diaper-sized units. This is accomplished by feeding the absorbent pad onto a conveyor with the polyethylene bottom sheet. The polypropylene top sheet is then fed into place, and the compiled sheets are joined by gluing, heating, or ultrasonic welding. The assembled diaper may have other attachments, such as strips of tape or Velcro ™ , which act as closures.

6 The long roll is then cut into individual diapers, folded, and packaged for shipping.

Quality Control
There are several methods used to control the quality of disposable diapers, and most of these relate to the product's absorbency. One key is to make sure the polymer/fiber ratio in the absorbent pad is correct. Too much variation will impact the diaper's ability to soak up moisture. Industry trial and error has shown that for optimal performance and cost, the fiber to particle ratio should be about 75:25 to 90:10. Even more critical than this ratio are the size and distribution of these particles. It has been established that particles with mass median particle size greater than or equal to about 400 microns work very well with the fibers to enhance the rate at which the fluid is transported away from the body. If the particles vary much outside this range, gel blocking may occur.

There are several standard tests the industry uses to establish diaper absorbency. One is referred to as Demand Wettability or Gravimetric Absorbance. These tests evaluate what is are commonly referred to as Absorbance Under Load (AUL). AUL is defined as the amount of 0.9% saline solution absorbed by the polymers while being subjected to pressure equivalent to 21,000 dynes, or about 0.30 lb/sq in (0.021 kg/sq cm). This test simulates the effect of a baby sitting on a wet diaper. If the diaper has an absorbency of at least 24 ml/g after one hour, the quality is considered acceptable.

Other quality control factors besides absorbency are related to the diaper's fit and comfort. Particular attention must be paid to the melt characteristics of the nonwoven fabrics used to form t


he diaper's shell. If materials with different melting points are used, the material that melts the quickest may become too soft and stick to the assembly apparatus. When the fabric is pulled off it may be left with a rough surface that is uncomfortable to the user. Finally, the alignment of the components must be carefully checked or leakage may result.

The Future
Disposable diaper manufacture is a high technology field which has consistently shown innovation over the last few decades. Nonetheless, there are still a number of areas which require additional improvement. One such area is that of leakage reduction. It is likely that manufacturers will develop improved elastic bands to hold the waist more tightly without causing chafing or discomfort. It is also likely that current concern regarding the role of disposable diapers in landfills will impact manufacturing and formulation. This concern may to lead to the development of diapers which are less bulky and more biodegradable.

Copyright © 2019 FUJIAN XINGYUAN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com.

Online contact

Contact Us